top of page

The Haven - Coming Soon!

From the Author who gave you The Guard Trilogy,

comes the new extended series, The Guards of Haven.

This novel, The Haven, is Book 4 and represents the next in series and it is considered the bridge book from the original trilogy to the new Extended Series, The Guards of Haven. Although the previous three books of The Guard Trilogy can stand alone as a complete story, these next novels adhere to the original storyline and require readers to catch up with the trilogy before going on to these next in the sequence. CLICK HERE to learn more.

To see a full list of books, or to learn more about the author:

Follow N. L. Westaway on:

Happy Reading!

~ N. L. Westaway

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page