Featured Titles

The Guard Trilogy

A Three-Part Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Mystery

If you appreciate brilliant urban fantasy or paranormal mysteries involving everyday people, you’ll love this entertaining three-part trilogy.


The Guard Book 1


The Unseen Book 2


The Believer Book 3

Next Book in the series Coming December 2021

Title TBA The Guard Trilogy Extended Series, Book 4

Now Available!

N. L. Westaway switches gears to bring you a new psychological thriller.


Copyright © 2019 - 2021 N. L. Westaway. All rights reserved.

Beach House Press