top of page

The Guard Trilogy

A Three-Part Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Mystery

If you appreciate brilliant urban fantasy or paranormal mysteries involving everyday people, you’ll love this entertaining three-part trilogy.

The Guard Book 1

The Unseen Book 2

The Believer Book 3

The Guard Trilogy Extended Series

The Haven Book 4

March 18th, 2023

Haven Lost Book 5

Original on Transparent.png

Under Development

TBD Book 6

New Standalone Murder Mystery Thriller Now Available!

N. L. Westaway switches gears to bring you a new psychological thriller.

bottom of page